You are here


List of Officers and Directors:

President Sharon Banks

[email protected]

Vice President Amy London

[email protected]

Treasurer Al Innes [email protected]
Secretary Shirley Van Doorn [email protected]
Funds Development VACANT  
Civics Director VACANT  
Memberships Rayla Hatto [email protected]
Facilities Director VACANT [email protected]
Program Director Scott Wilson [email protected]
Communications Director  Jordyn London [email protected]
Sports Director VACANT  
Youth Liaison Rayla Hatto [email protected]