You are here

Association

List of Officers and Directors:

President Sharon Banks

president@eeca.ca

Vice President Shirley VanDoorm

vicepresident@eeca.ca

Treasurer Al Innes treasurer@eeca.ca
Secretary Ann Friesen secretary@eeca.ca
    
Fund Development Director Al Innes treasurer@eeca.ca
Civics Director Margaret Verhagen civics@eeca.ca 
Membership Director Amy London membership@eeca.ca
Facilities Director Tony Friesen facilities@eeca.ca
Program Director Marin Wilson programs@eeca.ca
Sports Director Brendan White yardpirates.yeg@gmail.com
Senior Liaison Al Innes seniorsliason@eeca.ca
Youth Liaison Sharon Banks president@eeca.ca
Hall Rental Coordinator Sharon Banks hallrentals@eeca.ca