You are here

Association

Message From The President

 

Please contact us with any program / event ideas that you may have.  We exist to serve the community and we need your input to ensure that our mandate is being met.

List of Officers and Directors:

President Sharon Banks

president@eeca.ca

Vice President Shirley VanDoorm

vicepresident@eeca.ca

Treasurer Al Innes treasurer@eeca.ca
Secretary Ann Friesen secretary@eeca.ca
    
Fund Development Director Troy Girard funddevelopment@eeca.ca
Civics Director Margaret Verhagen civics@eeca.ca 
Membership Director Charlene Fowler membership@eeca.ca
Facilities Director Gord Murray facilities@eeca.ca
Program Director Marin Wilson programs@eeca.ca
Sports Director VACANT sports@eeca.ca
Senior Liaison Norm Henderson seniorsliason@eeca.ca
Youth Liaison Alice Hobbins tafey@shaw.ca
Hall Rental Coordinator Gord Murray hallrentals@eeca.ca or call 780-893-3090